OGP Strategy Informational Sessions

SHARE

OGP is calling on its community of reformers to step up and actively participate in developing a new strategy of OGP for 2023 -2028. A new strategy that invests our energy, experience and talents into the places that matter the most, and into the areas that provide the most support for all those bravely pursuing work in pursuit of OGP’s mission to promote transparent, participatory, inclusive and accountable governance. We invite you to join us!

Want to know more about OGP’s new strategy development and how to get involved? Join one of three informational sessions during Open Gov Week to learn more about OGP’s 2023 – 2028 strategy and how to provide your and your community’s feedback throughout the next year. Learn more about OGP’s new strategy here.

– Thursday, May 19: 12pm Singapore / 1pm Korea / 4pm NZ.
Register here: https://opengovpartnership-org.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_-CzDi5KQRhiIiikHq9ZDrA.

– Thursday, May 19: 8am EDT / 2pm CEST / 3pm EAT (French live interpretation available).
Register here: https://opengovpartnership-org.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_43_6gNK_Q8WgY4ASn2qcwQ

– Thursday, May 19: 12pm CDT / 1pm EST / 2pm AST (Spanish live interpretation available).
Register here: https://opengovpartnership-org.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_PblWLFOnSailacGCU4EFMA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

For one week in May, come together to share ideas, discuss solutions, and commit to new levels of citizen participation in government.

View the full map of worldwide events

Add an event to the map

What is the Open Government Partnership?

MORE RESOURCES:

The Open Government Partnership brings together government leaders, civil society advocates and citizens in a unique partnership—one that promotes transparent, participatory, inclusive and accountable governance.

Learn more about the national and local members of OGP.

Open Government Partnership Logo